This website requires javascript.
Elementari

Write and Code with Us

Join one of our FREE clubs and create awesome projects every week

Storytelling Coders Club

For Grades 3-5

Saturdays at 11AM ET (Eastern Time) / 8AM PT (Pacific Time)

November Sessions: Children grades 3-5 will write and code interactive stories using Elementari. Projects include a choose-your-own-adventure, an animated thank you card, and a point and click game. Parents and educators are welcome!

Register for Free

Narrative Game Design Club

For Grades 5+

Saturdays at 2PM ET (Eastern Time) / 11AM PT (Pacific Time)

November Sessions: Students grades 5+ will write and code different games including a personality quiz, a timed "this or that" challenge and more. Younger students can join, but please be aware that we will be coding more complex interactions and logic. We will be covering the concepts of variables, conditionals, and boolean logic in our game design process. Parents and educators are welcome!

Register for Free

Meet the Instructor

avatar

Nicole Kang is a MIT alum, previously a STEM teacher, and educational researcher. She is passionate about integrating literacy and coding together to create projects that are personal and meaningful for kids. To do this, Nicole is one of the co-founders that have developed Elementari to write and code across the curriculum. She loves gaming and cats.

Any Questions?

Interested in having a story-coding club at your school? Or have questions? Contact us at: contact@elementari.io